Drip Marketing, Marketing Automation, ActiveCampaign, Zoho

Marketing Monday – How To Set up 2 Essential Swiftpage Drip Marketing Campaigns

This is Part 3 of 3 of the Treasure Triangle Training Series.
For info on the rest of the series, go here.

Treasure Triangle

Date: Monday, March 16, 2015

Time:

10:00 am Pacific
11:00 am Mountain
Noon Central
1:00 pm Eastern
6:00 pm GMT

(Or convert to your time zone)

Cost: $35.00