Drip Marketing, Marketing Automation, ActiveCampaign, Zoho

Training: 25 Swiftpage Hacks & Shortcuts

When: Monday, May 11, 2015

Time:

10:00 AM Pacific
12:00 PM Central
1:00 PM Eastern
6:00 PM GMT

More time zone conversions

Duration: 60 minutes

Recording: A recording of the training and the slide deck will be sent on Tuesday to everyone who registers. So sign up even if you can’t make the training “live.”

Cost: $35.00 USD

Where: Online. You will receive a GoToMeeting link after registering

Bonus: Free Hacks and Shortcuts Cheat Sheet upon registraion